A whole new adventure is coming your way

I am a man who cannot turn off the idea engine. To give you all a thank you for reading along with me these last few years, I’ve decided to share the cover for my forthcoming novel: The Children of Never. This is a continuation of my war priests of the award winning Purifying Flame short. Not going to say much. Just know that the time is fast approaching. Children of Never E book.jpg

One thought on “A whole new adventure is coming your way

Leave a Reply

